INTERNATIONAL PILATES

COMMUNITY DIRECTORY

GREAT advanced Pilates sessions for professional Pilates instructors www.internationalpilates.org

Gabriel Albemark West Hollywood-Los Angeles, Ca

Gabriella Cimino 43-1-526-58-10, 43-0-6764956464
Gabriella.cimino@pilatescentervienna.com Kandlgasse 6A-Wien 1070 AUSTRIA

Gabrielle Savarese gabrielle_savarese@yahoo.com (773) 818-2732 Chicago, IL

Gail Crofton-Kerr http://wolfvilleyoga.com Canada

Gail Diehl (319) 332.8625 Bettendorf, Iowa

Gail Farrugia, gailfarrugia@optusnet.com.au
NYPilates 011 612 9918 4441 Avalon 27 Old Barrenjoey Rd Sydney, Australia

Galen Institute http://www.galeninstitute.com Wethersfield, Connecticut

Galina Rohleder info@pilatesinberlin.de 011 49 30 823
Das Pilates Korper Training, 1124 Schluterstrasse 1310625 Berlin, Germany

Galway Yoga and Meditation Centre www.galwayyoga.com Ireland

Garden Fitness www.gardenfitness.com
Learn to get into shape while tending to your lawn and garden at home

Garden of Deep Awareness, www.godayoga.com Culver City CA

Garden Pilates with Sharon Zeqiri www.geocities.com Wimbledon and New Malden, UK

Garry Rogers Center Fitness garryrinaz@aol.com 602 843 4879
PO Box 16952 Phoenix, AZ 85011

Gary Green -
Peak Performance Coaching www.GaryGreen.org Sydney, Australia

Gary Haseldine www.garyhaseldine.com
Personal success coach. Achieve full potential, increase sales and profits, goal setting, eliminate stress and tension, achieve greater career and personal success. Newsletter, seminars, and products

Gary Lindahl http://garylindahl-pt.com/ Fremont, California

Gateways Center for Life Enrichment http://gatewayscenter.org/
Spiritual and holistic educational organization providing an eclectic variety of avenues with which to explore the "body-mind-spirit"

Gayla Zukevich Stulce meadowrisr6@cox.net 011 441 637881972 Cornwall UK, England

Gay Marcontell margayte@nwlink.com 206.262.0708 www.pilatescenternw.com Seattle, Washington

Gemini Training Services www.geminitraining.com
ACLS, CPR, AED, first aid and safety training onsite for industry and the medical community in Texas

Gena Raffino 818-903-9460 genaruffino@gmail.com LA,CA

General Chiropractic Council www.gcc-uk.org
statutory body for chiropractors in the UK
Keeps a register, sets standards and deals with complaints


Genesys Athletic Club www.genesysathleticclub.com Flint and Genesee County, MI

Genevieve Duraire duraire@yahoo.com (310) 203-1583 Los Angeles, CA

Genevieve Nedder,
Body Fundamental www.bodyfundamentals.com (520) 299-6541 Tucson, AZ

Gennaro Ferra www.gennaroferra.com/ NYC, NY

Geoffrey Rhue (213) 254 8490 Los Angeles, CA

George I. Lister and Sally Porter Munro www.alexvoce.com Palo Alto, California
Offering a three-year program. Includes background information and course details

Georgia (8)Xtreme Personal Training Center www.xptc.com Davie, Florida

Geraldine Gleeson Alexander Technique www.alexandersouth.co.uk London, England

Get A Trainer www.getatrainer.com
Find a trainer in one click. Read trainer profiles and visit their websites

Get Fit! http://atGETFIT.com

Get Fitter www.getfitter.net Bristol, UK

Get Ready for Pilates www.DayOnePublishing.com

Get Up Move www.getupmove.com

Get Well Fit www.getwellfit.com London, UK

GetFit www.getfitfast.com

free newsletter


Ghost Gym www.ghostgym.net

GI Joe's - Yoga / Pilates www.gijoes.com

Giammalva Racquet Club www.giammalva.com Houston, Texas

Giants Gym www.giantsgym.com Portland, Oregon

Gilann Olsen gilann@pacbell.net (530) 559-2189 Nevada City, CA

Gillan Burns
Circut Pilates and Pilates Plus Los Angeles, California, USA
Reformer Class Instructor

Gin Gavran gin_gavran@hotmail.com (310) 985-3552 Los Angeles, CA

Gina Randall gina.randall@robins.af.mil (478) 327-2869 Warner Robins, GA

Gina Richter, powerhouse@hotkey.nrt.au 011 612 9818 6234
PO Box 179 Rozelle NSW 2137 Australia

Ginger Hedrick www.pilatesbodiesinbalance.net (314) 650-7078 gingerhedrick@charter.net
136 Bright Gem Drive St. Charles, Missouri

Girls Just Wanna Be Fit girlsjustwannabefit.com Kennesaw, GA

Girya Kettlebell Training http://giryastrength.com/ Palo Alto, Mountain View, and Menlo Park

Glaucia Regina Adam g_adam@uol.com.br 55 11 3081 1157 The Pilates Studio Brasil Sao Paulo, Brazil

Glebe Chiropractic Clinic - http://www.dcdoctor.com/dc/on/glebechiropractic_com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Glen and Julie Peavey's Real Exercise www.realexercise.biz Gurnee and Waukegan, Illinois

Glenda McGillicuddy gjmac26@cox.net (602) 952-9865 Phoenix, AZ

Glenn Swift, certified teacher, Alexander Technique www2.foxgold.net.au/~glennbswift59/ Perth, Australia

Global Health and Fitness www.global-fitness.com

Global Health Reporting. www.globalhealthreporting.org
Provides news and information on HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis (TB) and malaria

Global Kinesiology Directory www.kinesiology.nu
Extensive directory of practitioners, instructors, courses and associations worldwide. Includes history of kinesiology, a newsletter and education material

Go Heavy Or Go Home www.goheavyorgohome.com/

GoFigure http://gofigurephilly.com Philadelphia, PA

Gold's Gym www.goldsgym.com
Provides weekly health and fitness newsletter, training tips, menus, fitness and nutrition programs, and a listing of gyms worldwide

Golds Gym Fitness Centers http://www.goldsgymct.com/Bloomfld.htm Connecticut

Gold's Gym Prince George www.goldsgymprincegeorge.com Canada

Gold's Gym http://www.goldsgymct.com/Westside.htm West Springfield, Massachusetts

Gonstead Clinical Studies Society www.gonstead.com
A chiropractic technique based on the work of Dr Gonstead D.O.

Good Bodies
4353 Tuller Road Suite F (614) 889-2282 Dublin, OH

Good Medicine Society http://www.goodmedicinesociety.com Norfork, AR
Health of body, mind, and spirit. Correspondence courses in Native American philosophy and Natural Healing. Free newsletter and brochure

GoodLife Fitness Canada http://www.goodlifefitness.com Canada

GoodLife Fitness Clubs www.goodlifefitness.com Canada

Goodson Parker Wellness Center www.goodsonparker.com New York City

Gorilla Sports
38 East Grand Avenue (312) 828-9777 Chicago, IL

Gorilla Sports
2727 North Lincoln Avenue (773) 477-8400 Chicago, IL

Gorilla Sports
2324 Chestnut Street (415) 292-8470 San Francisco, CA

Got Muscles www.angelfire.com/va2/bigpappabull

Grace Wang
11855 Magnolia Blvd. #21, N. Hollywood, CA 91607

Grand Junction Athletic Club and Day Spa http://www.gjac.com Grand Junction, Colorado

Grand Summit Resort Hotel Spa www.mountsnow.com Mount Snow, Vermont

Grass Hopper 818.439.7751 La Canada, CA
Pilates classes, 1on1, and private teacher training-certification

Gravlee Fitness Online www.gravleefitness.com Birmingham, Alabama

Gray's Fitness www.grays-fitness.co.uk Glasgow, UK

Great Neck Pilates http://members.cavtel.net/greatneck/Pilates.html

Greco Martial Arts and Fitness www.grecofitness.ca Nepean, Ontario, Canada

Green Light Lifestyles www.greenlightlifestyles.co.uk London, UK

Green Mountain Institute for Integrative Therapy http://www.internationalbodywork.com Portugal

Greenpath Yoga, San Francisco www.greenpathyoga.org

Greens Health and Fitness www.greensonline.co.uk England

Greentree SportsPlex www.greentreesportsplex.com Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Greenwood Athletic Club http://www.greenwoodathleticclub.com/ Denver, Colorado

Greenwood Yoga Centre www.greenwood-yogacentre.com.au/index.html

Greg Norris www.powerpilates.com (760) 613 8572 Encinitas, CA

Gretchen Johnson (615) 517-0402 www.absolutepilates.net Nashville, Tennessee

Grete Gryzwana Teague (615) 321.5100 epiphanydance@mindspring.com Nashville, Tennessee

Griffith University www.gu.edu.au/or/post/home.html Australia
Postgraduate Studies Centres: Master of Public Health, Master with Honours of International Health, Master of Environmental and Community Health

Grinberg Method www.grinbergmethod.com
Programs for corporations and alternative health professionals. Improving wellbeing through prevention and ed

Grindstaff Fitness http://grindstafffitness.tripod.com Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee

Guardian Unlimited Special Report www.guardian.co.uk/medicine/0,11381,618095,00.html
News including diseases and conditions, preventative medicine, the NHS and drug companies (Dear Doctor)

Guru Fitness www.guru-fitness.com

Gusler Body Sculpting Fitness Center http://www.guslerbodysculpting.com Denver, Colorado

Gustavo Rath Autonomo gugarath@hotmail.com 55 51 3342 2579 Brazil

Gym Fit www.gymfit.co.uk Birmingham, UK

Gym Journal www.gymjournal.com

GymAmerica.com www.gymamerica.com

Gymnasium www.gymnasium.gr Greece

Gym-n-Tonic 310.459.9845 Pacific Palisades, Ca.

gymuser.co.uk www.gymuser.co.uk
Health club and gym directory. Also offers health and sports news, stress management, leisure jobs, and office ergonomics advice