INTERNATIONAL PILATES

COMMUNITY DIRECTORY

V Pilates info@vpilates.com Toluca Lake, Ca
Piloxing Classes, world famous hybrid of Pilates
with boxing

Val Walters' Specialized Kinesiology www.easternview.net Wollongong, NSW Australia
Workshops on specialized kinesiology methods Blueprint and Touch For Health

Valentina Maiani vancy2002@libero.it 39 3687619220 Italy

Valerie Hirst valnona@aol.com (949) 495-7302 Laguna Miguel, CA

Valerie Jacobs 310.738.9191 / 820.4553 Brentwood, CA

Valerie Senter-WIlliams valfit@bellsouth.net (850) 916-2228 Gulf Breeze, FL

Valerie Von
Valerie@wowd.jp 81 0 42573 9457 WOWD Kichijouji Inariya Bldg 7F Kichijouji Honc Tokyo, 180-0004, Japan

Vancouver School of Bodywork and Massage http://www.vsbm.com

Vanessa Scardina nessascar@gmail.com Valencia, Ca
Certified Pilates Instructor

Velociti Fitness League http://velocitifitness.com Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

VeloForce www.veloforce.net 802.388.7400 greenmountainpilates@mac.com
Vermont Center for Classical Pilates The Marble Works District Middlebury, Vermont

Venus Code Fitness www.venuscode.com Cranberry Twp, PA

Venus Rising Shamanic Breathwork www.shamanicbreathwork.com
A highly experiential technique designed to help individuals remember and reconnect with their own inner healer. Linda Star Wolf, founder. Facilitators and counselors list

Vered Arbel 773 935 7120 Chicago, IL

Verizon SuperPages
Chiropractor yellow page listings by city and state http://yellowpages.superpages.com

Vertex Fitness Personal Training Studio www.vertexfit.com Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania

Vertical Workshop (310) 271-4741 www.theverticalworkshop.com
9012 West Olympic Boulevard, #200 Beverly Hills, CA

Vibeke Hirsch 310.617.4441 16363 Royal Hills Dr, Encino, CA

Vicki Bingaman 661.245.1468, Pilates Studio (661) 547-4519 Frazier Park & Santa Clarita, Ca

Vicky Hansen
1265 Bonnie Brae, Hermosa Beach, CA
Pilates Studio

Victoria Chiropractic Clinic www.trevisan.dcdoctor.com Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Victoria Miller
Pilates Studio victoramiller@comcast.net (310) 694-0131 Los Angeles, CA

Victoria Yoga www.victoriayoga.com Canada

Victory Gym www.victorygymandfitness.com Cedar Hill, Texas

Videos – Pilates 800- 910-0001, 416-482-4050, fax 416-482-2742 Stott

Videos – Pilates 800-240-3539, 800-PILATES, 916-454-2838 Balanced Body

Videos – Pilates 800-505-1990 Institute for the Pilates method

Videos – Pilates Classical Pilates Inc. www.classicalpilates.net 215.205.8004 info@classicalpilates.net

Vigueur Fitness Consultants www.vigueur.com.au Australia
Services include personal training, weight loss, and message therapy

Vincenza Arrizza Pilates Studio vinarr@use.net Milano, Italy

Violet Yoga Studio www.violetyoga.com Canada

Virginia Nicholas
Moving Breath Pilates Studio virginia.nicholas@att.net (480) 731-3101 www.movingbreath.com Tempe, AZ

Virtual Fitness Trainer www.virtualfitnesstrainer.com

Vishnu-devananda Yoga Vedanta Center, www.vishnuyoga.org Berkeley

Vision Fitness www.visionfitnesscenter.com New Hampshire

Vision Quest Fitness vqfitpros.com

Visions Personalized Fitness http://www.visions.signonsandiego.com/ San Diego

Vital Fit www.vitalfit.com.au

Vital Health Yoga Centre www.vitalhealthyoga.com Canada

Vital Signs Fitness http://vitalsignsfitness.com NY

Vita's Vibe www.vitasvibe.com

Viveca Jensen 818.769.6474 info@vpilates.com Studio City, Ca
"Piloxing" is a innovative cross between Pilates and boxing, CLASSES OFFERED, 1st time FREE
Liscensed Ocupational Therapist/Pilates instructor
available

Vivekananda Yoga Education Research and Therapy Institute www.vyerti.com

Vivekananda Yoga Research Foundation http://vyasa.org

Vivian Lukz vivian_96@hotmail.com (561) 929-0581 Boca Raton, FL

Vivian Zapata 63 917 844 0944 Makati City, Phillipines

Vygor Fitness and Nutrition http://vygorfitness.com/ Bloomfield, PA