INTERNATIONAL PILATES

COMMUNITY DIRECTORY

Waldyr Meirles Fillo pilates@ig.com.br 55 41 339 8389 Curitiba, Brazil

Walking Technique and Form www.walkingconnection.com/Walking_Technique_Form.html
Learn the proper form and posture for power walking

Warrior Force www.warriorforce.com New England

Washington Post - Health News www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/health/?nav=left

Washington State AMTA Chapter www.amta-wa.org
Information about Massage in Washington State
Articles, Schools, Find a Therapist

Water's Edge Health Club and Spa www.watersedgeclub.com Skagit County, Washington

Wayne Health and Fitness Center http://waynefitness.com Newark, NY

Web Med www.webmd.com
Protocols, Guidelines & Contraindications

WebAerobics www.webaerobics.com
Directory portal for aerobics information on the web

Webster Fitness www.websterfitness.com Chicago, Illinois

Weight Lifting and Fitness www.liftingforlife.com

Weight Lifting Co Webz http://weightlifting.cowebz.com

Weight Lifting Routines http://weight-lifting-routines.com

Weight Training Center www.weighttrainingcenter.com

Weights & Skates www.inch.com/~prankin NYC, NY

Weights On The Web www.geocities.com/timbuktuweights

WellBridge www.wellbridge.com
Fitness, wellness, and spa services that meet the needs and lifestyles of busy professionals, families, fitness enthusiasts, and non-enthusiasts

Wellbridge by SSM Fitness Club and Spa wellbridgebyssm.com St. Louis, Missouri

Wellbridge www.wellbridgecenter.com Boston, Massachusetts

Wellington College http://www.wellingtoncollege.com Winnipeg, Manitoba

Wellness Charleston www.wellnesscharleston.com
Information about pain relief and natural health through applied kinesiology

Wellness Coach and Trainer www.wellnessvisions.com
On-line and Email wellness coaching and personal training

Wellness for Body and Soul www.self-realization.com

Wellness Innovations http://wellnessinnovations.net
Seminars, health fairs, newsletters, fitness incentive programs and personal training for individuals or organizations

Wellness Kinesiology www.wellnesskinesiology.com Bellingham, WA

Wellness Letter www.berkeleywellness.com
Newsletter from the University of California, Berkeley, which discusses health news and provides advice on staying healthy via nutrition, exercise, self-care and preventive medicine

Wellness Programs http://www.fairprograms.com
Certified Minority Business Enterprise dedicated to the evaluation, management, and promotion of high-quality, creative, and cost-effective programs and services in Training, Wellness, Education and Safety

Wellness Skills, Inc. www.wellnessskills.com

Wellness Unlimited www.wellnessunlimited.ukonline.co.uk London, England
London based centre that provide courses and workshops with the objective of enhancing health and wellbeing

Wellness Weekly www.topica.com/lists/wellness_weekly
A weekly e-mail newsletter designed for people who are interested in general or specific health-related topics

Wellness Works, Inc. www.wellnessworksinc.com Boston, Massachusetts

Wellspring Studio 412- 363-6900 www.wellspring-studio.com
5830 Ellsworth Avenue, Suite 102 Pittsburgh, PA

Wendie Marlais wenmar@hotmail.com (602) 538-0406 Scottsdale, AZ

Wendy Andersen (402) 423 8472 Lincoln, NE
Pilates Trainer

Wendy Halperin (954) 349-6458 Hallandale, FL
Pilates Trainer

We're Into Safety www.wisafety.com

West Australian Association of Masseurs Inc. www.waams.asn.au
Organisation for all hands on bodywork practitioners within this state

West Coast College of Massage and Hydrotherapy http://www.wccmt.edu

West Coast Pilates www.westcoastpilates.net

West Coast Pilates www.westcoastpilatesinc.com Vancouver, Canada

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club www.westborotennisandswimclub.com Westboro, Massachusetts

Western Canadian Place Fitness Center www.wcpfitness.ab.ca Canada

Western Regional Radon Training Center http://neha-nrpp.org/index.html Colorado
Certification and continuing education courses and home study distant based programs for Radon Professionals and the general public. Offered by the University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado

Western Reserve Racquet and Fitness Club www.wrrfclub.com Streetsboro, Ohio

Western States Chiropractic College www.wschiro.edu

Westminster Alexander Centre www.alextech.demon.co.uk London, England
Articles include: Alexander Technique and the Work-Place, Voice and Respiration, and Health and Fitness

Westmoreland Athletic Club www.wacclub.com Greensburg, PA

West-Wind Massage Academy http://www.westwindmassageacademy.com/ Phoenix, Arizona

What is Flexibility and Why Should I Care? www.stayinshape.com

What's Wrong with the Chair:
Sitting and the New Ergonomics www.zafu.net/whatswrong.html
An analysis of postural problem caused by most chairs and how better chair design can help


Wheaton Sport Center www.wheatonsportcenter.com Wheaton, Illinois

White Cloud Institute www.whitecloudinstitute.com
Offering a new understanding of healing with energy medicine based on ancient wisdom from Taoist masters and recent scientific discoveries in the field of quantum physics

White Cloud Studios .................................................................Clevland, OH

Troy McCarty 216.221.9998 www.whitecloudstudios.com
Troy is a WORLD FAMOUS choreographer
All Pilates Instructors in theses 4 studos are ELITE trainers


White Lotus Foundation, California www.whitelotus.org

Whole Body Fitness www.wholebodyfitness.biz

Whole Body Gallery
6711 Forest Lawn Drive, Los Angeles CA, 90068

Whole Body Gallery www.wholebodygallery.com
7713 Beverly Boulevard, Los Angeles CA

Wichita Pilates Group,
LLC Julie Long (316) 684-1911 www.wichitapilatesgroup.com Wichita, KS

Willow Studio
(615) 297-7117 www.willow-studio.com 2203 Bandywood Drive Nashville, TN

Wilson Health and Exercise Centre www.wilsonhealth.co.uk/ Crosby, Liverpool, UK

Wilson Zinnurov 'Private Pilates Instruction on the Movie SET', 617.835.7689 Los Angeles, CA
Certified Pilates Instructor Contact; wilsonzinnurov@gmail.com


Wind River Fitness Center www.windriverfitness.com/ Lander, Wyoming

Windsong School of Healing Ltd. www.windsonghealing.com
Offers education in holistic sciences and traditional oriental medicine

WinWin and Associates www.winwinassoc.com

Wisconsin Athletic Club www.wisconsinathleticclub.com Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Wisconsin School of Massage Therapy http://www.wsmt.org

Wisdom of Yoga www.wisdomofyoga.org

Wise Practice www.wisepractice.com

Women's Exercise Research Center of Washington, D.C. http://www.gwu.edu/~exsci/werc.html

Wood Valley Racquet Club and Fitness Center www.wvstayfit.com Topeka, Kansas

Woodinville Athletic Club www.woodinvilleathleticclub.com Eastside, Washington

Worcester Polytechnic Institute www.wpi.edu/Academics/Depts/Fire Massachusettes
The Center for Firesafety Studies offers both master's and doctoral degrees as well as the advanced certificate and graduate certificate in fire protection engineering

Work It Circuit www.healthandrelaxation.com Commack, NY

Work Out West http://www.workoutwest.com Greeley, Colorado

Work Out World www.workoutworld.com New Jersey

Working Out Women http://members.tripod.com/~Franco_J/wow.html
Holland & Bucks County, PA

Workout Master www.workoutmaster.com

Workout Wizard www.workoutwiz.com

Workout www.worldfitness.com

Workouts For Women www.workoutsforwomen.com

Workouts For You www.workoutsforyou.com

World Chiropractic Alliance www.worldchiropracticalliance.org
An international organization promoting drug-free, subluxation-based chiropractic. Information and news for D.C.s, consumers, other practitioners

World Federation of Chiropractic www.wfc.org Toronto, Canada
The voting members of the World Federation of Chiropractic (WFC) are national associations of chiropractors in over 60 countries. The WFC represents them and the chiropractic profession in the international community

World Gym www.worldgym.com
Provides news, information, current events, member area, online store, and World Gym locator

World Gym www.worldgymkennewick.com Kennewick, Washington

World Instructor Training Schools (888) 330-9487 www.witseducation.com

World Karate FIT Centre www.karatefit.com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

World School of Massage & Holistic Healing Arts www.worldschoolmassage.com San Francisco, CA

World Star Fitness, LLC. www.mrsfitness.com

World Yoga Healing Arts Center, www.world-yoga.com Walnut Creek

WOW’D (81) 3.5766.2090 www.wowd.jp www.anatomical.com 1.800.621.7500 Tokyo, Japan

www.internationalpilates.org
educational site TOP RATED PILATES SITE