INTERNATIONAL PILATES

COMMUNITY DIRECTORY

Yahoo! News - Health http://news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=index&cid=751

Yale School of Public Health http://publichealth.yale.edu
The first US academic program in public health. There are six academic divisions: Biostatistics; Chronic Disease Epidemiology; Environmental Health Sciences; Epidemiology of Microbial Diseases; Health Policy and Administration; and International Health

Yaz, Inc. Fitness Training www.yazinc.com/ Washington, D.C. Georgetown

YMCA@dir.yahoo.com/.../Social_Organizations/YMCA

Yoga & Pilates Center
Melanie Renze 310.325.9642 3230 W. Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance CA

Yoga Age www.yoga-age.com


Yoga Anand Ashram Online www.santosha.com

Yoga and Spinning Center, Venice www.go2yas.com

Yoga Arts www.yogarts.com.au
retreats in Bali, Indonesia, and Byron Bay and Sydney, Australia

Yoga Association of Alberta www.yoga.ab.ca Canada

Yoga Association of Victoria www.yogavic.com

Yoga at a Vacation Villa www.hoho.co.uk/lynne Spain

Yoga Atlantic www.yogaatlantic.ca Canada

Yoga Bharati, www.yogabharati.org San Francisco Bay

Yoga Bliss, http://yogabliss.com San Francisco/Berkeley

Yoga Center Madrid www.yogacentersc.es Spain

Yoga Center of California, Costa Mesa www.yogacenter.org/index.htm

Yoga Center of Marin www.yogacenterofmarin.com

Yoga Center of Oklahoma
11217 N. May Avenue (405) 755-9642 Oklahoma City, OK

Yoga Center, www.iyoga.com/ycsc/ Santa Cruz

Yoga Centre Sai Mithra: www.saimithra.nl/ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Yoga Centre,www.yogacentre.com San Luis Obispo

Yoga http://indigo.ie/~cmouze/classes.htm Ireland

Yoga dance www.yogadance.com.au

Yoga East, http://yogaeast.us Los Angeles

Yoga Elements: http://yogaelements.com Bangkok, Thailand

Yoga Fitness, Campbell www.iyoga.com

Yoga for Beginners www.yogaforbeginners.com

Yoga for Now www.yogafornow.com Brisbane, Melbourne

Yoga Forums www.yogaforums.com

YogaGanga
holistic research and wellness centre, Kerala www.yogaganga.com

Yoga Haven www.yogahavencalgary.com Canada

Yoga in Australia http://home.pacific.net.au/~sbond/ozyoga.html

Yoga In Daily Life www.vanyoga.com Canada

Yoga in Daily Life www.yogaindailylife.org.nz/ New Zealand

Yoga in Italy www.yogainitaly.it/en/homepage.htm Italy

Yoga in Mazatlan www.mazatlanyoga.com Mexico

Yoga Information www.abc-of-yoga.com

Yoga Inside Out, www.yogainsideout.com West Hollywood

Yoga Ireland www.yoga-ireland.com Ireland

Yoga is Youthfulness, www.yogaisyouth.com Mountain View

Yoga Jones, www.yogajones.com Ventura

Yoga Kingdom, www.yogakingdom.com Pasadena

Yoga Limbs www.yogalimbs.com

Yoga Loft www.theyogaloft.com Canada

Yoga Loft, www.theloftsf.com San Francisco

Yoga Mandala, www.yogamandalastudio.com Berkeley

Yoga Mind Space www.yogamindspace.com/ United Kingdom

Yoga Movement www.yogamovement.com
An exploration of breathing and meditation

Yoga Nexus, www.YogaNexus.com San Francisco

Yoga Noosa www.bikram-yoga-noosa-australia.com

Yoga www.yogaofsausalito.com Sausalito

Yoga Online http://yoga.org.nz
Free yoga video downloads and uses flash animation to show yoga moves

Yoga Place, Orange County www.yogaplace.com

Yoga Research and Education Center (YREC) www.yrec.org

Yoga Revolution and Fitness www.yogarevolution.com Canada

Yoga School www.theyogaschool.net Oslo, Norway

Yoga Shakti, http://yogashaktistudio.com Huntington Beach, Irvine, and Laguna Beach

Yoga Shala www.ashtanga-berlin.de/ Netherlands

Yoga Shala www.yogashalacalgary.com Canada

Yoga Solutions www.yogasolutions.com

Yoga Soul, www.yogasoul.com Atherton, Palo Alto, Menlo Park

Yoga Space Barcelona www.yogaspacebarcelona.com Spain

Yoga Space www.theyogaspace.ca Canada

Yoga Space www.yogaspace.com.au

Yoga Studio Mill Valley www.yogastudiomillvalley.com

Yoga Studio www.yogastudiocalgary.com Canada

Yoga Supersite on Holistic on line www.holisticonline.com/Yoga/hol_yoga_home.htm

Yoga Teacher Training www.yoga-teacher-training.com

Yoga Teachers Association www.yogateachers.asn.au

Yoga Teachers of www.ytoc.org Colorado

Yoga Teaching Forum http://forum.yogateaching.com

Yoga Therapy Centre www.drpragna.com

Yoga Therapy www.yogatherapyireland.com Ireland

Yoga To Go Centre of Health and Wellbeing www.yogatogo.com.au

Yoga Tree www.yogatree.com.au

Yoga Tree, San Francisco www.yogatreesf.com

Yoga Vidya Dham: www.yogavidyadham.org Nasik, India

Yoga West Natural Therapies Centre www.yogawest.com.au

Yoga West www.yogawest.ca Canada

Yoga with Jody Myers www.jodymyers.ca Canada

Yoga with Kelly, San Jose www.yogawithkelly.com

Yoga with Ronit www.ronit-yoga.com/index_en.html Israel

Yoga With Thomas , www.yogawiththomas.com Carmel

Yoga Zone and Pilates (516) 676-8300 Old Brookville, NY
Pilates

Yoga www.yoga.com.au

Yoga.Co www.yoga.co.uk United Kingdom

Yoga.net www.yoga.net.au

Yogabasics.com www.yogabasics.com

Yogaconcepts www.yogaconcepts.com.au

Yogadotcalm www.yogadotcalm.com Canada

YogaFit Training Systems www.yogafit.com

YogaKula, Berkeley www.yogakula.com

YogaLife
Training with Peter Masters www.self-healing.com.au/zencentral/index.html

YogaMotion www.yogamotion.nl Netherlands

Yoganation www.yoganation.com/home.html

YogaPath -
Ashtanga and Iyegar www.yogapath.info Brussels, Belgium

Yogasana http://www.yogasana.com.hk

Yogazone www.yogazone.com.au

Yogilates www.yogilates.com

Yorba Linda Fitness
20539 Yorba Linda Blvd Yorba Linda, CA

Your Body is Unique www.be-you.com

Your Health and Nutrition News www.healthandnutritionnews.com
Health & nutrition related articles, healthy recipes, contests and freebies on the internet

Your Health Care:
Choice or Chance www.tvyourhealthcare.org
Shows how to navigate the health care system (Includes information on public health issues and wellness programs)

Your Health Daily www.yourhealthdaily.com
Updated daily and past health-related newspaper articles and press releases searchable by keyword

Yumi Takada 011 813 548
5388 University of the Sacred Heart Hiroo 4 Chome 3- Tokyo, Shibuya-Ku JAPAN

Yvonne Cruz yvonnetcruz@hotmail.com (954) 435-3639 Cooper City, FL

Yvonne Yolanda
Schul Studio Zuid voor info@studiozuid.nl 31 40 2950903 Norway